Contact Us

List of products by brand Scuderia Ferrari

Equip yourself now with the Official Ferrari Merchandising, Ferrari F1 Clothing, Ferrari Formula 1 Team T-shirts, Racing Caps, Sweatshirts that they wear on the drivers. All the official Ferrari Formula 1 clothes of the Motor season at the best price online.

Ferrari Formula 1 T-shirt, Ferrari shirt, Ferrari clothing, Ferrari Polo, Ferrari f1 clothing, Ferrari visor.

Scuderia Ferrari is an Italian-born team based in Maranello, Italy. It is the official team of the car manufacturer Ferrari.

The Ferrari team is the most historic entity in Formula 1, with a legacy that dates back to the inaugural season of 1950 and a rich track record composed of sixteen titles of the Constructors' World Championship and fifteen of the Drivers' Championship.

Enzo Ferrari founded the entity in 1929, which initially served as a private team. In 1933, its formation became Alfa Romeo's factory effort. In 1937, Alfa Romeo bought the shares of Scuderia Ferrari and transferred its activity to the Alfa Corse division. Enzo Ferrari left the company in 1939.

In the 1940s, Ferrari took its first steps as a car builder and producer. In 1943, he moved his activity from Modena to Maranello. His debut in Grand Prix motorsport came in Italy in 1948.

In 1950 the Formula 1 World Championship was constituted and Ferrari registered in it, although it was absent from the inaugural race at Silverstone due to an economic dispute. In Great Britain 1951, José Froilán González got his first victory. In 1952, Alberto Ascari won the first championship. Ascari repeated World Cup success in 1953. Juan Manuel Fangio and Mike Hawthorn were champions at the controls of a Ferrari in the years 1956 and 1958 respectively.

In 1961, Ferrari won its first Constructors' Championship with Phil Hill, who also triumphed in the Drivers' Championship. They repeated doubles in 1964 with John Surtees. Over the years, the entity lost leadership to UK entities such as Lotus. In 1968, Enzo Ferrari sold the street car company to Fiat for $11 million.

In 1973, Ferrari retired from endurance motorsport to focus its efforts on single-seaters. With the signing of Niki Lauda in 1974, he laid the foundations for a return to the elite of the sport. Lauda was champion in 1975 and 1977, and in 1976 he fought for the race until the last race despite the injuries he suffered in the famous Nürburgring accident. Ferrari won the Constructors' title all three seasons. In 1979, Jody Scheckter was proclaimed champion.

Ferrari did not win any Drivers' titles in the 1980s, although this era began with the consecration of Gilles Villeneuve. Villeneuve was a talent that dazzled Enzo Ferrari. His death in Belgium in 1980 was a psychological blow to the entire entity. That same year, Didier Pironi suffered serious injuries in Germany. In 1988 Enzo Ferrari died. That year McLaren won every race on the calendar except the Italian GP, where Ferrari took a surprising win. Legend has it that it was thanks to the ghost of Il Commendatore.

The 1990s began with the signing of one of the strongest drivers of the moment, Alain Prost, but his relationship with the team declined following his comments about the un competitiveness of his car. In 1993 Jean Todt joined the project and in 1996 landed the pilot who would redefine the history of the brand forever: Michael Schumacher. In 1999, the Scuderia was again champion of the Constructors' World Championship.

Ferrari dominated with an iron fist between 2000 and 2004, winning five consecutive Drivers' Championships from Michael Schumacher. It was the longest streak in history. The six consecutive Constructors' titles also represented a new absolute milestone. Kimi Räikkönen was champion in 2007 and Felipe Massa stroked the title in 2008. With the 2009 rule change, the Italians took a step back.

In the 2010s, Ferrari stroked the title on several occasions, but accused of not having the strongest car on the grid. Red Bull first and Mercedes later proved superior rivals in the aerodynamic and motorized plane respectively. The lack of results led to the dismissal of Luca di Montezemolo, whose functions as president were assumed by Sergio Marchionne. Marco Mattacci displaced Stefano Domenicali in the sports direction, before the arrival of Maurizio Arrivabene in 2015.

114 products.
Showing 1-12 of 114 item(s)


Sticky Add To Cart